Maryland Legislators

Contact Information for House Judiciary Committee and Senate Judicial Proceedings Committee

Senate Judicial Proceedings Committee

Senator Bobby Zirkin

District 11, Baltimore County

410-841-3131

bobby.zirkin@senate.state.md.us

Senator Lisa Gladden

District 41, Baltimore City

41-841-3697

lisa.gladden@senate.state.md.us

Senator James Brochin

District 42, Baltimore County

410-841-3648

jim.brochin@senate.state.md.us

Senator Robert Cassilly

District 34, Harford County

bob.cassilly@senate.state.md.us

Senator Michael J. Hough

District4, Carroll and Frederick Counties

410-841-3704

Senator Susan C. Lee

District 16, Montgomery County

410-841-3124

susan.lee@senate.state.md.us

Senator Anthony C. Muse

District 26, Prince George’s County

410-841-3092

anthony.muse@senate.state.md.us

Senator Wayne Norman

District 35, Harford and Cecil Counties

410-841-3603

Senator Victor Ramirez

District 47, Prince George’s County

410-841-3745

victor.ramirez@senate.state.md.us

Senator Jamie Raskin

District 20, Montgomery County

410-841-3634

Jamie.raskin@senate.state.md.us

Senator Justin Ready

District 5, Carroll County

410-841-3683

justin.ready@senate.state.md.us

 

House Judiciary Committee

Delegate Joseph F. Vallario Jr.

District 23B, Prince George’s County

410-841-3488

joseph.vallario@house.state.md.us

Delegate Kathleen M. Dumais

District 15, Montgomery County

410-841-3052

kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us

Delegate Curt Anderson

District 43, Baltimore City

410-841-3291

curt.anderson@house.state.md.us

Delegate Vanessa Atterbeary

District 13, Howard County

410-841-3471

vanessa.atterbeary@house.state.md.us

Delegate Jill P. Carter

District 41, Baltimore City

jill.carter@house.state.md.us

Delegate John W.E. Cluster, Jr.

District 8, Baltimore County

410-841-3526

john.cluster@house.state.md.us

Delegate Frank M. Conaway Jr.

District 40, Baltimore City

410-841-3189

frank.conaway@house.state.md.us

Delegate Glen Glass

District 34A, Harford County

410-841-3280

glen.glass@house.state.md.us

Delegate Kittleman Trent

District 9A, Howard and Carroll counties

410-841-3556

trent.kittleman@house.state.md.us

Delegate Michael E. Malone

District 33, Anne Arundel County

410-841-3510

michael.malone@house.state.md.us

Delegate Susan K. McComas

District 34B, Harford County

410-841-3272

susan.mccomas@house.state.md.us

Delegate David Moon

District 20, Montgomery County

410-841-3474

david.moon@house.state.md.us

Delegate Marice Morales

District 19, Montgomery County

410-841-3528

marice.morales@house.state.md.us

Delegate Neill Parrott

District 2A, Washington County

410-841-3636

neil.parrott@house.state.md.us

Delegate Susie Proctor

District 27A, Charles and Prince George’s Counties

410-841-3083

susie.proctor@house.state.md.us

Delegate Deborah C. Rey

District 29B, St. Mary’s County

410-841-3227

deborah.rey@house.state.md.us

Delegate Samuel I. Rosenberg

District 41, Baltimore City

410-841-3297

samuel.rosenberg@house.state.md.us

Delegate Carlo Sanchez

District 47B, Prince George’s County

410-841-3340

carlo.sanchez@house.state.md.us

Delegate William C. Smith Jr.

District 20, Montgomery County

410-841-3493

will.smith@house.state.md.us

Delegate Charles E. Syndor III

District 44B, Baltimore County

410-841-3802

charles.sydnor@house.state.md.us

Delegate Geraldine Valentino-Smith

District 23A, Prince George’s County

410-841-3101

geraldine.valentino.smith@house.state.md.us

Delegate Wilson Brett

District 2B, Washington County

410-841-3125

brett.wilson@house.state.md.us


Donate Volunteer Bradley Maxwell Petition

get updates